Department of Management

Faculty Members

Academic Members

Academic Members
 
Prof. Xu Huang
Prof. Xu Huang

PhD Groningen
Chair Professor
Associate Dean (Research & Postgraduate Studies), School of Business;
Head, Department of Management;
Programme Director, MBA and MScBM; Director, CHRSD

Emailxuhuang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2131 CVCV
  Dr. Jamie Y.H. Cheung
Dr. Jamie Y.H. Cheung

PhD Missouri
Senior Lecturer
Associate Head, Department of Management;
Programme Director, Master of Strategic Human Resources Management

Emailyhcheung@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2129 CVCV
Prof.	Edward J. Snape
Prof. Edward J. Snape

PhD Durham
Chair Professor
Dean, School of Business

Emaildeanbus@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7520 CVCV
  Prof. Liqun Wei
Prof. Liqun Wei

PhD CUHK
Professor
Associate Director, Doctor of Business Administration

Emailweiliqun@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7566 CVCV
Prof. Gerben S. van der Vegt   Dr. Song Chang
Dr. Song Chang

PhD HKUST
Associate Professor

Emailschang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7572 CVCV
Dr. Amy Y.Y. Chen
Dr. Amy Y.Y. Chen

PhD HKBU
Associate Professor
Coordinator, BBA Human Resources Management Concentration

Emailchenyy@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8057 CVCV
  Dr. Emily G. Huang
Dr. Emily G. Huang

PhD HKUST
Associate Professor
Programme Director, Master of Human Resources Management;
Associate Director, Research Postgraduate Programme

Emailmnhgh@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2155 CVCV
Dr. Jays Kim
Dr. Jays Kim

PhD Purdue
Assistant Professor

Emailjongsookim@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5214 CVCV
  Dr. Lisa Y. Lin
Dr. Lisa Y. Lin

PhD HKUST
Assistant Professor

Emaillisalin2015@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2833 CVCV
Dr. Wookje Sung
Dr. Wookje Sung

PhD Kentucky
Assistant Professor

Emailwookjesung@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7562 CVCV
  Dr. Siting Wang
Dr. Erica Xu
Dr. Erica Xu

PhD PolyU
Assistant Professor

Emailerica_xu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6615 CVCV
  Dr. Marta K. Dowejko
Dr. Marta K. Dowejko

PhD HKU
Research Assistant Professor

Emailmdowejko@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6616 CVCV
Dr. Hoi Man Brandon Ng
Dr. Hoi Man Brandon Ng

DBA PolyU
Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, MBA and MScBM

Emailbrandonng@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7548 CVCV
  Dr. Y.M. Wong
Dr. Y.M. Wong

PhD HKU
Senior Lecturer
Director, EIC; Coordinator, BBA Entrepreneurship Concentration

Emailymwong@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8004 CVCV
Dr. Lucia P.S. Fung
Dr. Lucia P.S. Fung

PhD UWA
Lecturer I
Associate Director, BBA (Hons)

Emailluciafung@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6617 CVCV
  Dr. Bai Hu
Dr. Tracy Y.C. Hui
Dr. Tracy Y.C. Hui

EdD HKU
Lecturer I
Programme Director, BCom (Hons) in Human Resources Management

Emailtracyhui@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 3161 CVCV
  Ms. Catherine M.F. Ng
Ms. Catherine M.F. Ng

MBA CUHK
Lecturer II
Associate Director, BCom (Hons) in Human Resources Management

Emailcatherineng@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 3320 CVCV
Ms. Joyce T.K. Kong   Prof. Randy K.K. Chiu
Prof. Randy K.K. Chiu

PhD Andrews
Professor Emeritus & Teaching Consultant

Emailcrandy@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8220 CVCV
Dr. Alicia S.M. Leung
Dr. Alicia S.M. Leung

PhD Lancaster
Teaching Consultant

Emailalicia@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7560 CVCV
  Mr. Simon K.K. So
Mr. Simon K.K. So

MBA CUHK
Teaching Consultant
Associate Director, EIC

Emaildmsimon@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7552 CVCV
Dr. Felix W.K. Yip
Dr. Felix W.K. Yip

DBA PolyU
Teaching Consultant
Director, HRM Mentoring Programme
Associate Director (Consultancy Service), CHRSD

Emailfelixyip@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5514 CVCV
  Dr. Juley J.L. Xiao
Dr. Juley J.L. Xiao

PhD PolyU
Post-Doctoral Teaching Fellow
Associate Director, CHRSD

Emailjialingxiao@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8027 CVCV
 
backTop