Department of Management

Faculty Members

Academic Members

Academic Members
Prof. Xu Huang
Prof. Xu Huang

PhD Groningen
Chair Professor
Associate Dean (Research & Postgraduate Studies), School of Business;
Programme Director, MBA and MScBM; Director, Centre for Human Resources Strategy and Development

Emailxuhuang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2131 CVCV
  Prof.	Edward J. Snape
Prof. Edward J. Snape

PhD Durham
Chair Professor
Dean, School of Business

Emaildeanbus@hkbu.edu.hkPhoneExt. 7520CVCV
Dr. Song Chang
Dr. Song Chang

PhD HKUST
Associate Professor
Head, Department of Management

Emailschang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7572 CVCV
  Dr. Jamie Y.H. Cheung
Dr. Jamie Y.H. Cheung

PhD Missouri
Senior Lecturer
Associate Head, Department of Management
Programme Director, Master of Strategic Human Resources Management

Emailyhcheung@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2129 CVCV
Prof. Randy K.K. Chiu
Prof. Randy K.K. Chiu

PhD Andrews
Professor Emeritus & Teaching Consultant

Emailcrandy@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8220 CVCV
  Prof. Liqun Wei
Prof. Kin Hang Chan   Prof. Leo Ho
Prof. Leo Ho

DBA UniSA
Professor of Practice

Emaildrleoho@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2868 CVCV
Prof. Bamberger, Peter Alan   Prof. Gerben S. van der Vegt
Dr. Amy Y.Y. Chen
Dr. Amy Y.Y. Chen

PhD HKBU
Associate Professor
Coordinator, BBA Human Resources Management Concentration

Emailchenyy@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8057 CVCV
  Dr. Emily G. Huang
Dr. Emily G. Huang

PhD HKUST
Associate Professor
Programme Director, Master of Human Resources Management

Emailmnhgh@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2155 CVCV
Dr. Erica Xu
Dr. Erica Xu

PhD PolyU
Associate Professor

Emailerica_xu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6615 CVCV
  Dr. Rongjun Yu
Dr. Rongjun Yu

PhD Cambridge
Associate Professor

Emailrongjunyu@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7581 CVCV
Dr. Albert Ahn
Dr. Albert Ahn

PhD UC Irvine
Assistant Professor

Emailalbertahn@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5340 CVCV
  Dr. Stephen Hwang
Dr. Stephen Hwang

PhD Northwestern U
Assistant Professor

Emails-hwang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6626 CVCV
Dr. Yungu Kang
Dr. Yungu Kang

PhD ASU
Assistant Professor

Emailyungukang@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2643 CVCV
  Dr. Jays Kim
Dr. Jays Kim

PhD Purdue
Assistant Professor

Emailjongsookim@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5214 CVCV
Dr. Jia Hui Lim
Dr. Jia Hui Lim

PhD SMU
Assistant Professor

Emailglimjh@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2644 CVCV
  Dr. Wookje Sung
Dr. Wookje Sung

PhD Kentucky
Assistant Professor

Emailwookjesung@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7562 CVCV
Dr. Siting Wang   Dr. Shanshan Zhen
Dr. Shanshan Zhen

PhD NUS
Research Assistant Professor

Emailshanshanzhen@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 2437 CVCV
Dr. Marta K. Dowejko
Dr. Marta K. Dowejko

PhD HKU
Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, Entrepreneurship
and Innovation Centre

Emailmdowejko@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6616 CVCV
  Dr. Lucia P.S. Fung
Dr. Lucia P.S. Fung

PhD UWA
Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, BBA (Hons)

Emailluciafung@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 6617 CVCV
Dr. Brandon Hoi Man Ng
Dr. Brandon Hoi Man Ng

DBA PolyU
Senior Lecturer
Associate Director, MScBM
Director, Executive Education

Emailbrandonng@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7548 CVCV
  Dr. Y.M. Wong
Dr. Y.M. Wong

PhD HKU
Senior Lecturer
Director, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Centre;
Coordinator, BBA Entrepreneurship Concentration/ Entrepreneurship & Business Innovation Concentration

Emailymwong@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8004 CVCV
Dr. Bai Hu   Dr. Tracy Y.C. Hui
Dr. Tracy Y.C. Hui

EdD HKU
Lecturer I
Programme Director, BCom (Hons) in Human Resources Management

Emailtracyhui@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 3161 CVCV
Dr. Catherine M.F. Ng
Dr. Catherine M.F. Ng

EdD CUHK
Lecturer II
Associate Director, BCom (Hons)
in Human Resources Management

Emailcatherineng@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 3320 CVCV
  Ms. Joyce T.K. Kong
Dr. Alicia S.M. Leung
Dr. Alicia S.M. Leung

PhD Lancaster
Teaching Consultant

Emailalicia@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 7560 CVCV
  Mr. Simon K.K. So
Dr. Felix W.K. Yip
Dr. Felix W.K. Yip

DBA PolyU
Teaching Consultant
Director, HRM Mentoring Programme
Associate Director (Consultancy Service), Centre for Human Resources Strategy
and Development

Emailfelixyip@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 5514 CVCV
  Dr. Juley J.L. Xiao
Dr. Juley J.L. Xiao

PhD PolyU
Research Fellow
Associate Director (Research),
Centre for Human Resources Strategy
and Development

Emailjialingxiao@hkbu.edu.hk PhoneExt. 8027 CVCV
   
backTop